

School Managing Committee consists of the following:-

Sr. No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designaion in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Address	Contact No.
1	Dr. Shiv Raj Singh	S/o Shri Dal Singh	Chairman	Retd. Professor HPU	Shiv Villa kalong, Shimla	9418572999
2	Dr. Ran Singh	S/o Shri Rikhi Ram	Managing Director	Retd.Principal, Degree College	Brance Peth, Bharari, Shimla	9418028040
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Ankita Sharma	D/o Shri Rajeev Shastri	Member Secretary	Principal, Laureate Global School	Teh. & PO Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	8219665271
4	Dr. Pratima Ashawat	W/o Shri M.S Ashawat	Member (Parent)	Asst. Prof., Laureate Institute of Pharmacy	VPO & Teh. Dehra, Distt Kangra, HP	9805676721
5	Dr. C.P.S Verma	S/o Shri Shrichand	Member(Parent)	Prof. LIPH Kathog, Teh. Jwalamukhi	VPO & Teh. Dehra, Distt Kangra, HP	9899290805
6	Mrs. Kavita Sharma	D/o Shri Daya Ram	Member (School Teacher)	TGT, LGS Kathog	VPO Kathog, Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	9736732501
7	Mr. Kushal Kumar	S/o Shri Mehar Chand	Member (School Teacher)	TGT, LGS Kathog	VPO Gagruhi, Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	9736313738
8	Mrs. Pooja Rani	D/o Shri Chaman Lal	Member (Other School Teacher)	Lecturer - GSSS Silh	VPO Basdi Kohala Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	9816795969
9	Mrs. Amita Sharma	W/o Shri Sandeep Rialch	Member (Parent)	TGT GHS Lower Ghallaur	Vill Jajwar PO Sihorpain Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	8894461004
10	Mr. Pankaj Sharma	S/o Shri Tilak Raj Sharma	Member (Recommended to be nominated by board)	Principal, Lotus International Convent School Rakkar	Lotus International Convent School Rakkar	8988398348
11	Mrs. Meena Sharma	W/o Shri Ashok Sharma	Member (Recommended to be nominated by board)	Principal, Alpine Public School Sukka Baag	Alpine Public School Sukka Baag	7018486140