

School Managing Committee consists of the following:-

Sr. No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designaion in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Address	Contact No.
1	Dr. Shiv Raj Singh	S/o Shri Dal Singh	Chairman	Retd. Professor HPU	Shiv Villa kalong, Shimla	9418572999
2	Dr. Ran Singh	S/o Shri Rikhi Ram	Managing Director	Retd.Principal, Degree College	Brance Peth, Bharari, Shimla	9418028040
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Ankita Sharma	D/o Shri Rajeev Shastri	Member Secretary	Principal, Laureate Global School	The. & PO Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	8219665271
4	Dr. M.S. Ashawat	S/o Shri Randheer Singh	Member (Parent)	Principal, Laureate Institute of Pharmacy	VPO & Teh. Dehra, Distt Kangra, HP	9805676721
5	Dr. C.P.S Verma	S/o Shri Shrichand	Member(Parent)	Prof. LIPH Kathog, Teh. Jwalamukhi	VPO & Teh. Dehra, Distt Kangra, HP	9899290805
6	Mrs. Kavita Sharma	D/o Shri Daya Ram	Member (School Teacher)	TGT, LGS Kathog	VPO Kathog, Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	9736732501
7	Mr. Kushal Kumar	S/o Shri Mehar Chand	Member (School Teacher)	TGT, LGS Kathog	VPO Gagruhi, Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	9736313738
8	Mr. Sandeep Kaundal	S/o Shri Jagat Ram Kaundal	Member (Other School Teacher)	PGT-GSSS Muhal	VPO Dohag Dehrian Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	9736350507
9	Mr. Ajay Kaundal	S/o Shri Durga Das Kaundal	Member (Parent)	Astt. Professor, Laureate Institute of Management	VPO Dohag Dehrian Teh. Jwalamukhi, Distt Kangra, HP	9318075077
10	Mr. Desh Raj	S/o Shri Phuman Ram	Member (Recommended to be nominated by board)	Retd. Principal, GSSS, Rait Kangra	Abhishek Sr. Sec. School Rait, Teh. Shahpur Distt Kangra HP	9816032020
11	Mr. SP sharma	S/o Shri Raghuram Sharma	Member (Recommended to be nominated by board)	Retd. Principal, Central School for Tibetan Solan	Raghukul Niwas Rajgarh Road, Near Govt. College Solan Hp	9418154229